Scientific Research

Work Team

María Teresa Quiroz Velasco
Director of the Scientific Research Institute (IDIC)

Tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe

She holds a PhD in Sociology from the Major National University of San Marcos. She is main professor and researcher at the Faculty of Communication of the University of Lima. Former dean of the Faculty of Communication of the University of Lima and former president of the Latin American Federation of Associations of Communication Schools (FELAFACS). Current president of the Ethics Board of the Peruvian Press Council. Author of Todas las voces: comunicación y educación en el Perú, Jóvenes e internet: entre el pensar y el sentir and La edad de la pantalla.

Rosario Nájar Ortega
Project Coordination, Management and Evaluation

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 30615
Rnajar@ulima.edu.pe

Ana María Cano Correa
Support to Researchers in the Development and Dissemination of their Research Works, and Management of Research Groups

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 30614
Acanoc@ulima.edu.pe

Erich Saettone Olschewski
Management of IDIC Pre-Professional and Professional Internships

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 30605
Esaetton@ulima.edu.pe

Jaime Saldívar Jave
Project Management: Technical Advice for I+D+i Projects, and Funding through Cooperation Bodies and Competitive Government Funding

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 37122
Jsaldivar@ulima.edu.pe

Carlos San Cristóval Guevara
Advising on Research Methodology for Preparing Field Data Collection Tools

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 36662
Csancris@ulima.edu.pe

María Luisa de la Rocha Valdez
Research Edition and Review, and Editorial Advisory for Publication

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 36662
Mrocha@ulima.edu.pe

Eduardo Muro Ampuero
Web Page Management, and Support to Project Coordination, Management and Evaluation

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 30601
Emuro@ulima.edu.pe

Dina Gonzales Bravo
Secretary

Telephone: (511) 437 6767, extension: 30601
dina.gonzales@ulima.edu.pe