Psychology

Academic Calendar

2016-1

Start of classes  Monday, April 04.
Election of student delegates  From Monday, April 11 to Friday, April 22.
Publication of mid-term exams timetable  Wednesday, May 11.
Submission of requests for mid-term exam postponement (more than two exams in one day, schedule conflict)  Until Saturday, May 21.
Mid-term exams  From Monday, May 23 to Saturday, May 28.
Submission of requests for make-up mid-term exams  Until two business days after the date for the exam not taken.
Results of mid-term exams and review of grade appeals  From Monday, May 30 to Saturday, June 4.
Publication of approved requests for make-up mid-term exams and postponed mid-term exams  Monday, June 6.
Make-up mid-term exams and postponed mid-term exams  From Monday, June 13 to Saturday, June 18.
Publication of final exams timetable  Wednesday, July 6.
Submission of requests for final exam postponement (more than two exams in one day and schedule conflict)  Until Saturday, July 16.
Results of academic work in classroom and digitization through virtual classroom  From Wednesday, July 7 to Saturday, July 16.
Last day of classes  Saturday, July 16.
Final exams  From Monday, July 18 to Saturday, July 23.
Submission of requests for make-up final exams  Until two business days after the date for the exam not taken.
Publication of exam results timetable  Thursday, July 21.
Exam results given to students in classroom according to the timetable and review of grade appeals  Tuesday, July 26 and Wednesday, July 27.
Make-up final exams and postponed final exams (single dates)  Tuesday, July 26 and Wednesday, July 27.

2017-0 Schedule 

2017-0 Mid-term exam timetable 

Information for students of tenth academic term

Information of make-up mid-term exams